Picture
So many tears, sleepless nights, laughs, fun, fights, sorrow joy,God,friends, family, ups & downs, changes, faith, pain, beauty, distance, misunderstandings, growing, Jesus, love, surprise are just a few words that can describe my life over
the years but when I think of all that I have today and share this with God the only word I can say is THANK, thank you for loving me through the mess, struggles, good times and all the times in between cause when I stop to look around at my husband, children, grand daughter & son in law I can clearly see how God has taken the brokenness of my life and has created beauty and with every passing day I lean, grow, love, hurt more and with every one of those steps I see beauty continually being created in my life and that of my loved ones. <3lovethemthroughtherainfiregloryvictoryandjoy♥
 




Leave a Reply.