Well today is Sunday and here I am trying to get everyone ready to head to church. I got the baby fed and dress, got my nails done, got my clothes ready, got the baby's bag packed, got all my daughters up and my husband.....now everyone is moving at the speed of slower than slow. My two oldest daughter are in the room "getting ready", you know the usually, fixing their hair for 2 hours to look the same as always, putting on a outfit one stitch at a time (it must be cause on long can it take to put on an outfit, it's not like their dressing for gala) and oh yes how can I forget sharing every minute with their friends on the iPod o_O, I tell you. Any who then the 2 younger girls do everything but what they have to, you know get dressed and stuff. So am sitting here finishing my breakfast about to go get ready and I'll still be done before any of them. (Sigh) Well at least we'll hopefully get to church on time....right?

Well got to go cause I need to get to church and praise my God!!!!!! :)




Leave a Reply.