Picture
Ok so it's been a bit since I've posted but I'm back. 

Wow Facebook, internet and other social media has so many good uses, can really be a blessing to people and at the same time it can be a nightmare. I pray that we (myself included) use it for the more positive, I'm glad God has allowed me to learn how to use it as a positive tool to reach not only loved ones and friends but it reach across time, distance and other barriers to those that are looking for Jesus, His word (if God used a donkey to speak to a man, why wouldn't He use you and the internet/facebook as a mighty tool as well). So let His shine light through you even on Facebook or whatever other media you use. God bless you all. I hope I made sense, cause running on a few hours of sleep sometimes cause me to get things all jumbled up. 




Leave a Reply.